Communities of the 2nd District

I am honored to serve the residents of the 2nd Congressional District of Alabama.  The Second District is home to many unique and historic communities.

Autauga County

Barbour County

Bullock County

Butler County

Coffee County

Conecuh County

Covington County

Crenshaw County

Dale County

Elmore County

Geneva County

Henry County

Houston County

Montgomery County (partial)

Pike County